Crypto Winter is Here? HODL and FOMO In and Stack SHIB, ETH, CRO

bungalogic
1 min readMay 11, 2022

--

It’s that time where trading stops. Bears have entered the market. Market has hit a low for the year. Though some may be sad… I’m actually more excited. Finally the prices have come back down and now we can simply stack more. FOMO the Dip!!!

So I’m going to keep this short and sweet. Market is down. Inflation is killing the US dollar to Yen where I’m from and all I can do is simply wait. The patient will be rewarded where to as the panic sellers will lose.

So, crypto winter is here. I’m going to simply stack on SHiB, CRO, ETH and BNB. I’m preparing for the next rally to take in some major gains. It’s going to be a long year.

Enjoy it and when I have more to say… I’ll share when the time is right. For now… STACK and HODL your bags.

These hands of mine are diamond hands. Let’s get it!!!

💎🙌🏼🚀🌕

•••

Note: I’m not a financial adviser. You shouldn’t listen to me. Take ownership of your crypto and don’t get rekt.

Peace.

--

--