Earn SHIB Daily – Stake on Binance

bungalogic
2 min readDec 6, 2021

--

What’s the best way to get gains in this sea of red. How can one stack SHIB without paying for anything? Well if your sitting on a mountain of SHIB are you making it work for you?

Feed the SHIB Steak! Actually stake your SHIB on ShibaSwap or Binance. For today I want to focus on Binance. The reason. Low to No fees unlike ShibaSwap. Don’t Get me wrong here I have a large amount of SHIB staking on ShibaSwap. That’s My long game. But staking on Binance is awesome.

When you stake SHIB on Binance you can choose between 30 to 60 days.

1. Simply go to staking

2. Search for SHIB

3. Choose 30 or 60 days

4. Confirm

5. Sit back and earn SHIB daily straight into your Spot Wallet

And with that. Turn off your phone. Stop obsessively looking at your SHIB everyday. Stake it and forget it.

When the market turns around then you can check out how you did. I bet you’d be amazed how much SHIB you can accumulate in your sleep.

And that’s it. Stake SHIB on Binance and earn SHIB daily, passively. Forget the charts, forget trading. Go for a jog.

Keep it Lit. 💎🙌🏼🚀

Join the conversation on ShytoshiWorld Reddit or crypto with bungalogic on telegram

Note: do your due diligence. Don’t make financial decisions based on my charts. I’m not a financial adviser. Just a guy with an ukulele who loves crypto. With that own your decisions. I’m not responsible if you get rekt. Crypto is high risk and high rewards. Play at your own risk.

--

--