Mine Eyes See A Reversal on SHIB

bungalogic
2 min readDec 6, 2021

--

Well I feel like SHIB is ready to flip and we can see the price action move up. I’m looking at the candles and looks like we getting a reversal and a hammer head candle is forming. The candle is green. If it closes the day green we are more bullish. This weekend and next week can be very interesting. I’m waiting for these December highs.

On the one day I circled our hammer head candle. I can see in the next few days it can follow our trend line up. Hence we can have a great weekend and we only need to see SHIB crack the next level of resistance at .000046.

On the four hour we can see strong bulls. Have a fat juicy candle that has even wicks to the top and bottom. Bulls are in play. And looks like we will close the day more bullish. When comparing the 4day along with the 1d I see a reversal.

So grab some popcorn. This weekend is going to be a good one. Need to keep an eye on the candles daily. Solid support at the .000036 level. Good sideways movement before it breaks up.

In the meantime. This is still a great entry point for SHIB. Let’s accumulate.

Keep it Lit. 💎🙌🏼🚀

Join the conversation on ShytoshiWorld Reddit or crypto with bungalogic on telegram

Note: do your due diligence. Don’t make financial decisions based on my charts. I’m not a financial adviser. Just a guy with an ukulele who loves crypto. With that own your decisions. I’m not responsible if you get rekt. Crypto is high risk and high rewards. Play at your own risk.

--

--